Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    The main number for all Admissions staff is 206-252-0760.
    The general FAX number is 206-252-0761.

    Enrollment Services: admissions@seattleschools.org
    Customer Service: servicecenter@seattleschools.org​

     

    To contact staff directly, please use the email addresses below.

    Admissions Staff

    Faauu Manu
    Manager
    fmmanu@seattleschools.org

     

    Bilingual Facilitators

    Halima Abdule
    Bilingual Facilitator (Somali)
    haabdule@seattleschools.org

    Michael Chan
    Bilingual Facilitator (Chinese)
    mcchan@seattleschools.org

    Amy Fiterman
    Bilingual Facilitator (Spanish)
    adfiterman@seattleschools.org

    Kim (Hoa) Tran
    Bilingual Facilitator (Vietnamese)
    hktran@seattleschools.org

     

    Customer Service

    Morgan Nonis
    Customer Service Senior Rep
    mfnonis@seattleschools.org

    Ryan (Adrian) Scott
    Customer Service Senior Rep
    smryan@seattleschools.org

     

    Student Facilitators

    Linn Luu-Hibbert
    Student Facilitator
    liluuhibbert@seattleschools.org

    Karen LaChester
    Student Facilitator
    klachester@seattleschools.org

    Helen Lozan
    Student Facilitator
    hlozan@seattleschools.org

    Harv Tan 
    Student Facilitator
    htan@seattleschools.org


    Enrollment Technicians

    Kathy Parks
    Enrollment Technician, Non-resident and Inter-district Coordinator
    kaparks@seattleschools.org

    Daniel Dunn
    Enrollment Technician, McKinney-Vento, Athletics, and Appeals Coordinator
    dldunn@seattleschools.org