Contact Staff

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Stephanie Shek
Early Learning Administrative Assistant
206-252-0679
stshek@seattleschools.org

Mary Correa

Early Learning PD Coach
206-252-0127
macorrea@seattleschools.org

Tisha Crumley
Early Learning Inclusion Specialist
206-252-0790
ticrumley@seattleschools.org

Mary Fickes
Early Learning Coordinator
206-252-0127
mpfickes@seattleschools.org

Michele Flannell
Early Learning PD Manager 
206-252-0186
mmflannell@seattleschools.org

Susan Hall
Alignment/Partnerships Coord.
206-252-0994
slhall@seattleschools.org

Katy Hestad
Early Learning PD Coach
206-252-0220
kmhestad@seattleschools.org

John Hughes
Summer School Program Coord.
206-252-0064
jehughes@seattleschools.org

Elizabeth Owen-Twombley
Early Learning PD Coach
206-252-0792
eaowentwombl@seattleschools.org

Cashel Toner
Executive Director, Curriculum Assessment & Instruction
206-252-0093
cctoner@seattleschools.org

Helen Walsh
RULER Coord./Health Ed. Trainer
206-252-0988
hwalsh@seattleschools.org


Early Learning Department Organizational Chart

Early Learning Org Chart

 

 

Mailing Address

Early Learning Department
John Stanford Center MS 31-588
P.O. Box 34165
Seattle WA 98124-1165

District Directions and Location

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.