Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Information for Early Learning Department

    Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

    Mailing Address

    Early Learning Department
    John Stanford Center MS 31-588
    P.O. Box 34165
    Seattle WA 98124-1165

    District Directions and Location

    Phone Numbers and Emails

    Main Office
    (206) 252-0679
    preschool@seattleschools.org

    Kindergarten Jump Start
    (206) 252-0127
    jumpstart@seattleschools.org

    Head Start Office
    (206) 252-0960
    preschool@seattleschools.org

     

     

    Early Learning Staff

    Heather Brown, Early Learning Director, (206) 252-0093, habrown@seattleschools.org

    Tisha Crumley, Early Learning Manager, (206) 252-0790, ticrumley@seattleschools.org

    Michele Flannell, Operations Manager, SPP, (206) 252-0186, mmflannell@seattleschools.org

    Wendy Gianini, Senior Administrative Asst, (206) 252-0679, wagianini@seattleschools.org

     

     

    Coordinators, Head Start Supervisors, and Specialists

     

    James Alyson, SPED Early Childhood Specialists, (206) 252-0849, jwalyson@seattleschools.org

    Emily Byers, Birth to 3 Specialist, (206) 252-0835, ejbyers@seattleschools.org

    Mary Correa, P-5 Professional Dev Coach, (206) 252-0810, macorrea@seattleschools.org

    Tammy Curtis Martin, Head Start Area Supervisor, (206) 252-0963, tjcurtismart@seattleschools.org

    Sharon Giri, Head Start Curriculum Coordinator, (206) 252-0965, sngiri@seattleschools.org

    Teresa Golden, Child Find Specialist, (206) 252-0809, tmgolden@seattleschools.org

    Pam Goldfine, HS Operations Coordinator, (206) 252-0967, psgoldfine@seattleschools.org

    Mary Fickes, Early Learning Coordinator (Jump Start, WaKIDS and Early Learning Outreach), (206) 252-0127, mpfickes@seattleschools.org

    Meredith Fourre, PreK Professional Dev Coach, (206) 252-0418, msfourre@seattleschools.org

    Katy Hestad , P-5 Professional Dev Coach, (206) 252-0220, kmhestad@seattleschools.org

    David May, Head Start Area Supervisor, (206) 252-0977

    Abby Mayers, Head Start Family Services, (206) 252-0970, almayers@seattleschools.org

    Makyla Melonson, Head Start Area Supervisor, (206) 252-0962, mkmelonson@seattleschools.org

    Elizabeth Owen-Twombley, P-5 Professional Dev Coach, (206) 252-0792, eaowentwombl@seattleschools.org

    Angela Swartz, Professional Dev Coach, (206) 252-0959, ajswartz@seattleschools.org