Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Contact Us

    Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

    Mailing Address

    Early Learning Department
    John Stanford Center MS 31-588
    P.O. Box 34165
    Seattle WA 98124-1165

    District Directions and Location

    Main Office
    (206) 252-0679
    preschool@seattleschools.org

    Kindergarten Jump Start
    (206) 252-0127
    jumpstart@seattleschools.org

    Head Start Office
    (206) 252-0960
    preschool@seattleschools.org

     

    Heather Brown
    Early Learning Director
    (206) 252-0093
    habrown@seattleschools.org

    Wendy Gianini
    Senior Administrative Asst
    (206) 252-0679
    wagianini@seattleschools.org 
    Michele Flannell
    Operations Manager, SPP
    (206) 252-0186
    mmflannell@seattleschools.org 

    Tisha Crumley
    Early Learning Manager
    (206) 252-0790
    ticrumley@seattleschools.org

    Pam Goldfine
    HS Operations Coor
    (206) 252-0967
    psgoldfine@seattleschools.org
    Teresa Golden 
    Child Find Specialist
    (206) 252-0809
    tmgolden@seattleschools.org

    Emily Byers
    Birth to 3 Specialist
    (206) 252-0835
    ejbyers@seattleschools.org

    James Alyson
    SPED Early Childhood Spec
    (206) 252-0849
    jwalyson@seattleschools.org
    Angela Swartz
    Professional Dev Coach
    (206) 252-0959
    ajswartz@seattleschools.org

    Sharon Giri
    Head Start Curriculum Coor
    (206) 252-0965
    sngiri@seattleschools.org

    Abby Mayers
    Head Start Family Services
    (206) 252-0970
    almayers@seattleschools.org
    David May
    Head Start Area Supervisor
    (206) 252-0977

    Tammy Curtis Martin
    Head Start Area Supervisor
    (206) 252-0963
    tjcurtismart@seattleschools.org

    Makyla Melonson
    Head Start Area Supervisor
    (206) 252-0962
    mkmelonson@seattleschools.org

    Mary Fickes
    Early Learning Coordinator
          (Jump Start, WaKIDS &
    Early Learning Outreach)  
    (206) 252-0127
    mpfickes@seattleschools.org

    Meredith Fourre
    PreK Professional Dev Coach
    (206) 252-0418
    msfourre@seattleschools.org

     Mary Correa     
    P-5 Professional Dev Coach 
    (206) 252-0810  macorrea@seattleschools.org

    Katy Hestad    
    P-5 Professional Dev Coach 
    (206) 252-0220    kmhestad@seattleschools.org

    Elizabeth Owen-Twombley
    P-5 Professional Dev Coach
    (206) 252-0792  eaowentwombl@seattleschools.org